2018 BOSS NON WING SCHEDULE

Saturday, April 14 - Atomic Speedway ; Alma, OH

 

Saturday, May 5 - Fremont Speedway ; Fremont, OH

 

Saturday, May 19 - Lawrenceburg Speedway ; Lawrenceburg, IN

 

Saturday, May 26 - Richmond Raceway ; Richmond, KY

 

Sunday, May 27 -  Richmond Raceway ; Richmond, KY

 

Friday, June 8 - Limaland Motorsports Park ; Lima, OH

 

Saturday, June 9 - Montpelier Motor Speedway ; Montpelier, IN

 

Saturday, June 16 - Fremont Speedway ; Fremont, OH

 

Friday, June 29 - Lernerville Speedway ; Sarver, PA

 

Saturday, June 30 - Tyler County Speedway ; Middlebourne, WV         CANCELLED

 

Friday, July 6 - Route 44 Speedway ; Liberty, IN

 

Saturday, July 7 - Waynesfield Raceway Park ; Waynesfield, OH "Spencer Memorial"

Saturday, July 28 - Pittsburgh PA Motor Speedway ; Imperial, PA

Friday, August 3 - Atomic Speedway ; Alma, OH "Open Wheel Championship"

Saturday, August 4 - Waynesfield Raceway Park ; Waynesfield, OH "Hewitt Classic"

Friday, August 10 - Mansfield Motor Speedway ; Mansfield, OH "Great Lakes Prelims"

Saturday, August 11 - Mansfield Motor Speedway ; Mansfield, OH "Great Lakes Nationals"

Saturday, August 25 - Kokomo Speedway ; Kokomo, IN "Sprint Car Smackdown"

Saturday, September 8 - Montpelier Motor Speedway ; Montpelier, IN

 

*More Dates may be  Added